Over and over again God has blessed me with the wonderful opportunity to study His Holy Word, the Bible, with people of many faiths, Roman Catholics, Presbyterians, Baptists, Muslims, to name a few. I have been blessed with extended opportunities to do this in 2013. My special prayer for 2014 is that God will use my life in an even greater way, by sending me the people that I need for help in my life, and also that He will send people to me who needs my help.

The greatest thing is that all I need to do is ask: 1 John 5: 14-15 And this is the confidence that we have in Him, that, if we ask any thing according to His will, He hears us: And if we know that He hears us, whatsoever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we desired of him KJV.

What a promise to not only live by, but to be confident in!

