From listening to my car radio I have heard that a whole multitude of people are preparing for “Judgement Day” tomorrow. Thankfully, as a result of personal Bible study, I believe this is false prophecy; therefore, on May 21st 2011,  these are the only two days that my family and I will remember:

  1. The Sabbath (as I do each week, as God in His Word commanded to all of humanity. Exodus 20:8)
  2. Saint Helena Day: the discovery of my homeland, Saint Helena Island, on May 21st, 1502.
I am reminded each day of how very important it is for each of us to personally study God’s Word. Jesus realized we would need to do so, which is why He warned us “And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many.” Matthew 24:11  KJV. Are you being deceived about “Judgement Day”?  You can begin anew by following Jesus and His word; in this way ” you SHALL know THE TRUTH, and the truth SHALL make you free.” John 8:32 KJV. Jesus did not say you MAYBE  free, He said you SHALL be free! What a promise! And most of all, His Word will prepare us for the real  judgement with our faithful Savior who said ” but of that day and hour  knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, BUT MY FATHER ONLY”  Matthew 24: 36 KJV.
Friends,sleep tight, and sleep freely tonight… and all I wish to say  to you on this May 21st is Happy Sabbath and Happy Saint Helena day!

